2015 Show Schedule

I don’t know about where you live, but where I live it was a long, cold winter. This provided for much time inside and much time to think about this jewelry business of mine.

I took a break from the jewelry last year for some personal reasons, but when the Lititz Artisans’ Porchwalk rolled around I realized how much I missed working on the jewelry. This winter I took time to reevaluate the jewelry business and figure out how I can do more with it. The first thing I decided to do was participate in more shows. Some of the shows I decided upon I have participated in before and some of them are totally new for me. One show is even a show I didn’t think I was good enough to get into in the past! (Guess what, I’m in it!)

I’m not going too show crazy this year because I also want to focus on redesigning my booth (more about that in the next post!). However, I think I have a good mix and I’m very exited about each of them.

The schedule is as follows:

May 2nd – Lancaster Made Art Market. Part of the Lancaster ArtWalk in downtown Lancaster, PA. I will be located in the Candy Factory Warehouse D along Queen St.

June 13th – Lititz Ambucs Craft Show in Lititz Springs Park, Lititz, PA.

June 27th – Columbia Antique, Art, & Craft Show in Columbia, PA.

September 26th – Harvest of the Arts in Carlisle, PA. (This is the show I didn’t think I would get into!)

October 2nd-3rd – Lititz Artisans’ Porchwalk in Lititz, PA. I just love this show and if you haven’t been to it, I highly suggest you mark your calendar now and plan to attend.

If you plan to attend, please let me know in advance! I love to meet new people and see old friends at shows.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

